2020 Board of Directors Election Results

The Piedmont Division announced the results of the 2020 Board of Directors election November 10, 2020.  Elected to the board are:


  • Director of Administration, Jim Datka
  • Director of Personnel, Gary Fish


  • Jim Hobbs (reelected)
  • Hank Primas
  • Raymond Stewart
  • Peter Thomas

Terms begin January 1, 2021 and run for two years.

Because in-person meetings are not being held in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, this election was conducted by US Mail and online through Electionbuddy, the voting system used for SER and National elections.  The change was made in response to the COVID-19 pandemic.  Thanks goes to members of my committee, Rick Coble and Mike Cummings.

Chuck Hoesch
Election Committee Chair

Division Board of Directors and Committee Chairs