Division Members Recognized for Service

Six members of the Piedmont Division were recognized for service at the 2017 National Convention's banquet.  

Congratulations to:

Joe Gelmini, MMR, Peter Youngblood, MMR, and John Stevens each received the President's Award.  The award is given by the NMRA President for outstanding service to the NMRA.

Walt Liles received the President's Award for Division Service.   The award is given by the the NMRA President to one individual in each Region per year, who has done outstanding "beyond-the-call-of-duty" work to make his or her local Division effective, engaging, and welcoming to members.

Rick Coble and Scott Povlot each received the Meritorious Service Award.  The award reflects dedicated and long-term service by a member. This is Scott's second MSA.